Find US 700 West Alpine Drive
Terra Alta, WV 26764
Call US Call Us Today:
(800)752-7179
   

Golf Events

 
2018 Member Events & Tournaments
April
Golf Shop Opening. Clean-up shop area, carts, etc.  Opens at 8am.  Closing to be determined by weather and players.
Thursday, May 10
ALLGO Kick-off Event
Saturday,  May 26
Ice-breaker Scramble - Noon
Tues/Wed, May 29 & 30
Greens Aeration and Top Dressing - Nines close as needed
Monday, June 4
STROKERS - 4pm (weekly on Mondays)
Tuesday, June 5
Member's Scramble - 9am (weekly on Tuesdays)
Wednesday, June 6
Senior Men's League - 9am (weekly on Wednesdays)
Thursday, June 7
ALLGO - 9am (weekly on Thursdays)
Fri/Sat/Sun, June 8,9,10
Member/Member Tournament - 9am
Sunday, June 24
Members Par Three Tournament - 1pm
Wednesday, July 4 Open Scramble - FIRECRACKER SCRAMBLE - 9am
Fri/Sat/Sun, July 6,7,8
Member/Guest Tournament - Fri - 5pm; Sat - 9am; Sun - 9am
Sat/Sun, July 21, 22
President's Cup - 9am
Sunday, July 29
Member's Par Three Tournament - 1pm
Saturday, August 4
Match Play Division Playoff - Tee time
Sunday, August 5 Match Play Finals - Tee Time
Thursday, August 9 ALLGO Invitational - 7am; 3pm - Shotgun
Fri/Sat/Sun, Aug 10,11,12 Alpine Lake Club Championships - 9am
Thurs/Fri, Aug. 23, 24 or Thurs/Thurs, Aug. 23, 30 ALLGO Championship - 9am
Tues/Wed., Sept. 4, 5 Greens Aeration and Top Dressing
Saturday, Sept 22 Oktoberfest Scramble - 8am - Shotgun
 
For more details regarding any tournaments please contact:  (304)789-2481 ext. 150 or (304) 698-7496
 
Regular Weekly Events:
  • Mondays Strokers – 4pm
  • Tuesdays Member Scramble – 9am
  • Wednesdays Senior Men – 9am
  • Thursdays ALLGO - 9am
 

MAP & DIRECTIONS LINK