(800) 752-7179

Staff Directory

Guest Services & Reservations

reservations@alpinelake.com
800-752-7179 Ext. 100
304-789-3026

Toll Free Directory

800-752-7179 

Clay Rice

General Manager
clayrice@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 149

Michael McGovern

Director of Operations and Events
michaelmcgovern@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 153

Chester Fitchett

Golf Course Superintendent /
Road Supervisor
chesterfitchett@alpinelake.com
304-789-5448 or 304-698-7616 (Cell)

Angel Reese

Business Manager
angelreese@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 151

GeoComm Media

Marketing Group
marketing@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 152

Katie Rodeheaver

Reservation Specialist
katie@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 100

Erica Dalton

Cabin Rentals Manager
ericadalton@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 157

Mary Ann & Barry Krewson

Co-Directors of Golf
golf@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 150

Debbie Collins

Kitchen Manager
debbie@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 156

Don McGavran

Director of Security
don@alpinelake.com
304-789-2382

Wolf Roggenbach

Collections & Recovery
collections@alpinelake.com
304-789-2481 Ext. 154

Get in Touch

STAY

Stay for the weekend or a long vacation our 35 room hotel or one of our over 20 weekly rental cabins, houses and chalets!

BOOK NOW

DINE

We offer a casual lounge and a relaxed restaurant experience . We're also available to cater your special event.

EXPLORE OUR MENU

EVENTS

Alpine Lake Resort also hosts a variety of special events throughout the year for you to enjoy during your stay.

VIEW EVENTS

Resort Hours

Resort Hours

Location

700 West Alpine Drive,
Terra Alta, WV 26764

Front Desk

304-789-2481
Sunday - Thursday: 8 AM - 6 PM
Friday & Saturday: 8 AM – 8 PM

The Golf Club

304-789-2481
Season Closed Oct. 31
(Walking Play Welcome)

Restaurant

304-789-2481 - Dial 8
Hours Vary - See Schedule

Copyright 2020.  All rights reserved.  Site via GeoComm Media Group.

X